Trump administration expands travel ban to include six new countries

The Trump administration on Friday announced an expansion of the travel ban -- one of the President's signature policies, which has been derided by critics as an attempt to ban Muslims from the US -- to include six new countries.

Priscilla Wolmer
Directrice de la rédaction